Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

vividdreamer

The Unremarkable Life of a Vivid Dreamer

Content: You seem like such a caring person!!! I started reading with this entry. You seem to care so much about that boy but you put your frustrations out so well. Not all on him but on everyone around him and stuff. It makes me really like reading your diary. This entry caught me a little off gaurd, but at the same time was very funny. You are a great writer. You use emotions in your writing very well. It's just a very interesting one to read. I really like how you put things. The entry about the piercing was interesting and rather amusing. Sounds like it really hurt! But other than all that stuff, I liked your diary. You make it interesting to read because you seem like a person who doesn't give a HELL what people think of them. Rock on girl.

(35/40).

Layout: I really like this layout. It's simple and the black on white is always nice. The picture is so cool and I just really enjoy this layout! If a diary has a good layout it always makes it easier to read. I don't see any broken links and there is a link to the designer!! Awesome! (25/20).

Emotions: Yes, emotions! You use them.....not constantly but yes they are there. You just write about interesting things and you tell about what went on in your day how you felt about it...not jammed packed but there was enogh there that I really enjoyed reading your diary! (15/20).

Extras: You have tons and tons. The whole "My Life" section, "Bored", "Credits", tons!! (15/10).

Link: A text link under reviews! (5/5).

Contact: Loads of ways! (6/5).

Total: 101/100 = )

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I couldn't pick just one!

Favorite Quote: I've been doing Christopher Lowelling my diary this morning, simply because I don't have a goddamn thing to do.

And.....

The way I figure it, you only live once. Might as well make it count.

Comments: You have a really great diary here!! I really enjoyed reading your diary and all the extras. Keep it going and I'll be back!!! You're on my buddy list!

Awesome job

You are able to join the SWEET PLATINUM Diary Ring

Reviewed by Lyndsey

<< >>