Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

scorpluvchoc

Thoughts of a confused teen

Content: Your entries are interesting. I liked the one about the party. It was pretty funny and the way you described what happened made me feel like I really knew what you were talking about. Some can be boring at times and some I can't really follow what you are saying, you move around a lot and you talk about stuff like you are talking to someone that was there with you. You should try and re-cap what happened so we know what happened and then tell how you felt and such. Overall, I didn't hate reading your diary. That's the good...now for the bad.

You write with slang like b/c and thru and all that stuff. It bugs me, I think that if you write in a diary you should use correct words. I bet you are just used to it because of IM or whatever. You don't always you correct English either, like that don't matter and stuff like that. Your entries are good and such but you need to work on your English and spelling. (20/40).

Layout: Ok, I really can't give you a high score on this layout because it's a diaryland template. They are boring and pretty ugly if you ask me. Please go to Beautify and get a new template. I'm sure that you can find one that fits your personality! (0/20).

Emotions: You don't do too well in the emotions part. You do use some but this diary is maily for use of writing what has happened in your day. One entry that I really felt used emotion was my favorite. This one. Keep writing more like you did in that entry, you'll get better and better. (10/20).

Extras: You have a notify list...that's it. You could add a bio page or a cast page, something to make it more interesting. (1/10).

Link: It's there, but sinse you don't have a real layout you don't have a reviews page. Once you get one of those you should make a reviews page and put a link to that page. (5/5).

Contact: Guestbook, *Which I would just make a link to and put book, it looks better than that thing they have*, E-mail, I would try getting notes and other things!! (3/5).

Total: 39/100 = ( I really wish I could have given you a higher score!!

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This one was so cute and loving!

Favorite Quote: From the same entry......Why should i try, at all. its not worth it. Maybe i should just stop being so sweet and innocent and kind like my sisters eyes. Maybe just maybe... i don't know im so lost in those eyes. Lost in the thought that i can be myself and be accepted.

Comments: Your diary wasn't bad, you just have a lot of things to fix!! If you work on your spelling and grammar and you work on a new layout then you'd have a really great diary! Try writing more with yourself and for you. Don't write for readers! If you have any questions or comments or you want my help on something please e-mail me or sign my guestbook.

Good luck with this and really, if you have any questions on new layouts or anything please feel free to ask! Then after that...you can get a re-review!! I know that you have great potential, you just need to fix those things! and again...good luck!

Reviewed by Lyndsey

<< >>