Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

dearcynthia

dear cynthia: the one you need is you

Content: Wow, I love the second part of the title. The thought of the only person you need is yourself is delightful. You have a cool, unique style of writing. I don�t think your entries are too long at all so it�s easy to go through them and want to read the many of your entries. I also felt that you were quite poetic in some entries, like here. Well, this entry was long but most of it was interesting as well. You�re detailed and thoughtful, intelligent and creative. =) (40/40).

Layout: Very neat, light blue and navigation for it is pretty easy but I don�t like the font you used for "dear cynthia�" The other fonts, and sizes are well done. It�s cool that the picture of the girl is left on the left side as well as all the links. I like it like that because readers can read all of the entry that is there. I�m guessing you designed it yourself because you have other layouts as well. Nice job! P.S. I liked the butterfly layout you made as well. It was charming. (22/20).

Emotions: You do well with emotions. It seems that it comes naturally for you to include how you feel about situations that pop up and what you�re feeling inside. You have a good balance between letting us know all that happens to you and giving us your inner feelings. (17/20).

Extras: Lot�s .About page (liked how you explained your username), 101, reviews, quizzes, rings, surveys, wishlist, your layouts, links. Well done! (12/10).

Link: A favorite button is there. (5/5).

Contact: Guestbook, notes, email, AIM. (5/5).

Total: 101/100.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This is truly "uncommonly wonderful." =) This too.

Favorite Quote: So much has happened, but I don't feel even the slightest desire to write about it. But perhaps I should be writing about it. I haven't been confronting a damn thing lately. I've just been.. living? Or maybe gliding along is the word.

I hate hiding. But I do it so goddamn much. Nobody really knows me, or how I'm feeling, or what's going on. I don't care to tell them. Is it because I don't care to know myself..? Oh, but I feel like I have to hide and conceal. Do I fear judgment or do I seek to protect them..? I often have this insane idea that I'm smarter than everyone else. Even if I don't know as many trivial facts or what's going on in the world, I do happen to know better than to waste my time with them.. So perhaps I try to protect some of these "silly" people.. spare them the details.. They wouldn't understand anyway..

Comments: I enjoyed perusing your diary very much. It looks like you�ve spent a lot of time making it look good, and have even better content. I usually never really go back to a diary, but I may for yours.

Congratulations! You are eligible to join the SWEET PLATINUM ring. =)

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>