Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

daniluscious

My Heart Breaks too, you know?!?

Content: (29/40) Mostly a daylog, and you write for the sake of writing. Your entries were too long to make me interested, I have a very short attention span unless you have a really talented diary for me to read. Sorry but you dont get much on here. Best thing is, I didnt see much mistakes.

Layout: (20/20) I love this layout. There's nothing more to say. Love it, love it.

Emotion: (10/20) Emotion was there but you didnt make me feel.

Extras: (0/10) Your extras page isnt working, dearie. Check that out. I'm sorry but you get a zero here for that.

Link:(0/5) Where's our link?

Contact: (5/5) Messed up all over the place but they're good enough.

TOTAL: 71/100

Favorite Entry: This was pretty good, but only the song lyrics was.

Favorite Quote: And I'm going the extremes to prove I'm fine without you, but in reality I'm slowly losing my mind.

Comments: Try putting a little more emotion into your entries and you'll be great. Please contact me soon telling me where our link is and do look into your extras page mistake. I'm putting up your song lyrics on my diary, but I've linked you. I hope that's alright.

Reviewed by: Jewelx

<< >>