Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

evilkitty215

Disobery||Emily the Strange

Content: (29/40) Your diary is mostly a daylog for you to write your day's happenings in. You did write them in well, I didnt see much errors as I went by your site, but you wrote in a monotone. Maybe it was good enough for you and you could feel, but as a reviewer and reader you didnt pull me into your writing. Try writing just like it is. Pour all your emotions in and you'll be alright.

Layout: (10/20) I do not like this layout. It's too bloody. I never thought that red goes well with black. It's horrid. Sorry to put your layout down like this but I plain dont like it. It isnt even organised.

Emotion: (10/20) Nope. You didnt make me feel.

Extras: (10/10) Good enough for me.

Link:(5/5) Yep you linked to us, and what's more, you used a banner. Great!

Contact: (5/5) Good enough to make me happy. You should put them all into one contact page though.

TOTAL: 69/100

Favorite Entry: None.

Favorite Quote: None.

Comments: Sorry for the long wait.

Reviewed by: Jewelx

<< >>