Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

lorelai28

Every Day is a Winding Road

Content: (29/40) You write just the way you want to. Good work on your part. However, try to pour in a bit more emotion into your writing. Do that and you'll be fine.

Layout: (18/20) I love this layout. In fact, if I'm not mistaken, this layout is used by a fellow review site too. Anyway, on to my views on your layout.

It's beautiful. All in black and white, but the colour scheme makes it even more colourful to the eye. Every day is a winding road. This quote summarised life up quite simply. The picture was very cool, and everything was very neatly organised. Well done.

Emotion: (12/20) Not much. Didnt stay, but you did make me feel.

Extras: (10/10) Plenty!!

Link:(5/5) Yep you linked to us, and what's more, you used a banner. Great!

Contact: (5/5) Good enough to make me happy. You should put them all into one contact page though.

TOTAL: 79/100

Favorite Entry: None.

Favorite Quote: None.

Comments: Hey. Your 'burton' link isnt working. Just thought I would let you know.

Reviewed by: Jewelx

<< >>