Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

darlin-nella

Today's Adventure...

Content: I started on August 1st, no special reason why though ;D I LOVE diaries that tell what song they spinning or what song they are currently feeling, so already I fell in love with your diary. WOW and WOW I've been in a simillar situation, now I wish I thought of that. "Damn that was easy" hehe

What can I say? You ceretainly have content, and for someone who can relate to you somewhat I enjoyed your diary A LOT. I love how you openly talk about whatever you want. I love open people with open diaries. Some of your entries were just a little too lengthy though. But I'm all for detail, and even though it was a little slow, I still enjoyed it.

Haha. I'm laughing with you! Heh, I wanted to go see Scream 3! This feeling is known to well by me. =/ it's hard.

I loved your diary and all your entries, therefore I give you 5 bonus points, not only because I could, because you deserve it.

Content Score: 45/40

Layout:

I didn't like the green, and the quality of the picture. But I loved how organized it was, and how original, and whatnot. Yet it seemed a little I don't know, overdone? Fix it up a bit. There's something about it I don't like, I think it's all the boxes and the green.

Layout Score: 10/20

Emotions: A lot of emotions here. And for the rest of your diary as well. Long or short every entry, no wait every sentence had a lot of emotion. Extra 5 pts for that.

Emotions Score: 25/20

Extras: rings, quizzes, cast, 101, layers. right now, daily reads, the usual.

Extras Score: 8/10

Link: Yup straight on the layout, and it works.

Link Score: 6/5

Contact: Email, Notes, G-book, Tagboard, AIM

Contact Score: 6/5

Total Score: 100/100

Extras:

Favorite Quote: "He had to right to be because that is just really absurd for me to sleeping at 3 am because normal people just really don't sleep at 3am. I must be a weirdo." and "I just thought I'd add that I love me some Farnsworth Bentley. He's such a character. " haha I couldn't pick. Isn't Bentley Diddy's butler?

Favorite Entry: This, this, this and this.

Comments: Keep it up girl. I loved your diary.

Reviewed By: Sonia

<< >>