Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

everoboto

EMPRESS of METAL

Content: You have a great writing style. You make ordinary, daily, boring things sound interesting, especially this entry, which was the first one I read when I opened your diary. I especially like what you wrote at the bottom of the page, where you say you will forever be the peacemaker. I think that�s really good, and you show a lot of character in this situation.

Content Score: 32/40

Layout: The design was done by Shandy. It looks all right really, it�s just not my kind of thing, you know? Oh well, people are allowed to have different tastes, so I think your layout was generally all right for me. The navigation seems organized; everything is easy to find. Only, perhaps you can put your guestmap under a contact page.

Layout Score: 11/20

Emotions: It didn�t strike me as an expressive diary, with tons of emotions, maybe because of the layout. But generally, you do express yourself, only in a different way.

Emotions Score: 12/20

Extras: Reviews, rings, cast, quizzes, you have ever so many.

Extras Score: 12/10

Links: It�s there.

Links Score: 5/5

Contacts: Guestmap, email, guestbook and you also have a notify list.

Contact Score: 4/5

Total Score: 76/100

Extras:

Favourite Entry: This entry was my favourite.

Comments: You�ve really got potential. I really enjoyed some parts of your diary.

Reviewed by: Charlene

<< >>