Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

marslullabye

By Candlelight

Content: I started with your latest entry � school sucks. It was pretty funny, the way your express yourself.

You write mostly about school, about your life, but generally, I didn�t really see anything outstanding about your diary. But really, since this is your diary, you have every right to write whatever you want in it!

Content Score: 28/40

Layout: The layout is nice. It was designed by Raging Pistachio Designs. I like the image of the candle being stationary while your writing is movable. The colour of the links blends in perfectly with the candle. The one thing that I didn�t like about this layout is the colour of the fonts. The purple seemed a little out of place to me, and perhaps you can put the diary-rating link on the links page. I thought it spoilt the layout a little, but anyway, it�s your diary, so it�s really all up to you!

Layout Score: 15/20

Emotions: Not a very expressive diary. You don�t mention much about emotions, or how you�re feeling about things. However, this was pretty good.

Emotions Score: 7/20

Extras: Reviews, quizzes, links, cast, profile. I gave you half for all of these because I think maybe you'd want to put them up later. Actually, the links are all not working. I think you should really check on that.

Extras Score: 5/10

Links: I couldn�t open the reviews page. I think you need to check that.

Links Score: 0/5

Contacts: Guestbook, notes, email. How about a guestmap? =)

Contact Score: 4/5

Total Score: 59/100

Extras:

Comments: It isn�t that I don�t like your diary, it�s just that I couldn�t get into it. I couldn�t get into you, if you know what I mean. Your diary is a bit too much of a day-to-day diary, but well, you surely can improve it. And you know, the links and extras really pulled your score down.

Reviewed by: Charlene

<< >>