Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Demise-

The funny thing is, it only [[seems]] real


Content: You impressed me right from the beginning. You say in your first entry that your words don't project much, and that they have no intellectual edge. I will disagree with you on that. You're very skilled. I felt inspired by your writing. And although you say you 'don't go into anything', I felt that you did. I could sense something very deep beneath the surface. Of course, it's just my interpretation of your words. Once I started reading, I didn't want to stop. I felt that I identified well with your words. It wasn't hard to relate to some of your phrasings. You have a very natural way of writing. (39/40)

Layout: I like this layout. It's not over-bearing, and the colours go well together. You designed it yourself, and you really did a good job. Everything blends well. All of your links were in working order. I had no trouble finding my way around. You get a perfect score on your layout. (And no, it's not because I'm a huge fan of Buffy. It's done very well.) (20/20)

Emotions: You express a variety of emotions. I don't think one emotion was used over. (That's a good thing! --at least in my book it is!) Each entry evoked a different feeling. I loved that about reading them. By just reading this entry followed by this entry, you can see the full range of emotions that are expressed. (18/20)

Extras: "Her" section; "Rings"; "Surveys"; and some other links leading to brush sites. (6/10)

Link: It's on the Reviews page. Quite easy to find. (5/5)

Contact: Notes, E-mail. (2/5)

Total: (90/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: You know, there were a lot that I really enjoyed, but my very favorite would have to be this one. I love the way it seems to be woven together. Very well written.

Favorite Quote: "Excitement is impulsive, denial is insane." From this entry.

And

"..You�re bleeding your tears on me." From this entry.

Comments: I think you've got a natural talent for writing. I hope that you keep it up. I really enjoyed what I read. I also think that you're words would lend themselves well to music. I will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Lindsay

<< >>