Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

eathingglass

Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands

Content: Your writing is so good. It's either about your day and you are funny with it or it's very serious and emotional. We have entrys like this and then we have some like this. They are both great and I think it's so good that you can be very deep and then cheerful and care-free. Or however you want to put it. You can write about day to day things or little events like eating a banana and still make it interesting. Your diary has everything emotions, sad, happy, mad, confused, worried. Everything. It's like I was talking to a real person and not reading things off of a computer screen. You have a good talent for writing. That is the good, some of the bad which I have to include:

Your writing can be at times boring and kind of confusing. You don't really keep track of things and in some of the entrys I get lost but other than that....I think that your writing is awesome. There really wasn't much bad. There were a few entries that I really didn't like or couldn't get into, so overall you are a pretty good writer! (35/40)

Layout: This is a very pretty layout. I like how the entry and the navigation are overlapping the picture. It's a very suddle layout and the comment is very nice. It's just an all around nice layout. I'm trying to find things wrong with the layout and not judge it by personal opinion, but sometimes I have to! One thing is that you might want to try and make the navigation bigger so the "Currently" will fit and it won't be so spaced out. Other than that, I couldn't find much that I didn't like or was wrong with the layout! (18/20).

Emotions: Yes, you do have tons of emotion. Like I said in the content...happy, sad, mad...everything! It's a great varity and it keeps me interested! (15/20)

Extras: Currently, Rings, Surveys, Reviews, Cast. Not that many...but it's a good start. You might want to try a bio page that tells more about yourself than a profile. (5/10)

Link: Yes, it�s there. =) (5/5)

Contact: Notes, E-mail, Guestbook, Enough ways. (5/5)

Total: 83/100.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: Couldn't really find one

Favorite Quote: I don't remember middle school being so damn cheery. Every inch of the wall had brilliant pieces of paper with quotes and diagrams. It's like they can't learn without these bright notes everywhere.

Comments: You have a very good diary and the reason your score wasn't higher is because of your extras! If you add those you would have practically a perfect diary! Good job!

You are able to join the Sweet Silver diary ring!!

Reviewed By: Lyndsey

<< >>