Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

fairytale1

fairytale1.diaryland.com

Content: You are a very Chrisian girl. I can tell that by your entries and I think that is wonderful. I still have much to learn on devoting my life fully to God but you are so much in your faith I look up to you. The first entry I read was this one. It's a ways back there but it showed me how much you cared about your family and friends and especially God. You write with so much emotion and through all of that you turn to God. I think that is great. You are a very talented writer and I really enjoyed reading your entries. They vary but they all tend to be good. You don't write about everyday boring things like things....You write about real live events that happeen in your life that you care and feel about. That's what makes a diary so much more interesting. You seem like a very caring person towards your friends and your family. You seem very well grounded and down to Earth and so intouch with God. I think it's awesome!! Your diary was a great read.

Content Score: 30/40

Layout: I really like this layout. When I was in about 4th grade I did A Midsummer's Night Dream as a play in a Shakespere class I took. It's one of my favorites of his plays. I looked at this layout and it was exactly how I had pictured the fairies and everything. The green is really pretty in the back of all the other bright colors. I don't see any broken links or anything. The tag-board does look a little weird there. It's just sort of there. You could make it in an entry and then make a link to that entry for a "tag board" under "contact". That would make it look better. But I really do love this layout. This play is great and it fits you. The username goes right along with it. Awesome!

One thing, please archive your older entries. You could ask me if you need help but it makes your diary look a lot neater if you do that!!!

Layout Score: 20/20

Emotions: You displayed how you felt in most of your entries so well. When you started I didn't think you could stop. You were on a roll! It wasn't too much fo me to handle and just enough to keep me hooked on the next entry.

Emotions Score: 16/20

Extras: Tag, Rings, Reviews. That's all I could find. You should make a bio and a cast page! Those are great and it would help reviewers know a little more about who they are reading about. Extras can be anything and they add a lot of orgionality to your diary. Keep that in mind.

Extras Score: 3/10

Link: Yes, yes it is there!

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Guestbook, notes, e-mail and tag-board. Lots and lots of ways!! You even have your AOL screen name on your profile. Lots of ways.

Contact Score: 6/5

Total: 80/100 You may join the Sweet Silver Ring!!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: There were too many good ones.

Favorite Quote: iM OuttIE, LuV sOOOO mUch!!!!!

~*~ ChRiStInA ~*~ TtYl! LoL! ;-)

gag me

It annoys me too and I'm not one of those teens. I promise.

Comments: You have a good diary here. I think that it's so good you rely so much on God. He will give a great life for you if you let him and truly trust and believe in him. I know you do. Your entries were great to read and I loved your layout. Overall, I really enjoyed doing this review!! I'll be back

Reviewed By:: Lyndsey

<< >>