Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

fiorile

Fiorile...Version Blonde. - LOL I went to get that from your source and read that disclaimer thing... that's great.

Content: wow what a way to begin.

You shouldn't be afraid to offend people. I offend people all the time... check out my last review lol.

Very personal and very touching. Everyone's delt with depression at some point. People relate to that stuff.

LOL. Oh girl, so true. Let me tell ya... I hate other reviewers. With a passion too. The only ones I like are the ones on this site. Which is why I joined the team.

What a list. I might do that on my site. I'll give you credit of course.

I feel like this sometimes, but I always get over it and think I'm stupid for writing stuff like that. People love reading it however, go figure.

This cracked me up. The "Why I'm better than Ashley" kicked ass.

These are very cool. They help you learn a lot about a person. I have a version of that... only mine is way too long and cluttered LOL, glad you have a happy medium.

Wow, that's it... lol

I want more! For such a short diary, you really do have a lot of content. Write more! I wanna read it :(.

Content Score: 40/40

Layout: Kick-ass. Really, I love it. Even though you have those "tacky things" in the navigation bar, they're out of site normally. You have mad skills in the html department.

Layout Score: 25/20

Emotions: Lots, and you get them across well.

Emotions Score: 20/20

Extras: TONS! 6 + friends (6) (minus reviews) plus the weather pixie, and leslie Irene's link. Great job. OH, and you do layouts... lol you're a busy bee.

Extras Score: 15/10

Link: Twice, I've never given extra points for this, but you created your own button, and you linked us twice.

Link Score: 8/5

Contact: 6 ways

Contact Score: 6/5

Total: 114/100 - holy cow.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: LOL

Favorite Quote: "However, I will not delete any entries, as humiliating as they may be. Said like a true diary-keeper.

Comments: I'll so be back. By the way, to those reading: This diary is best viewed in 1024X768.

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>