Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

zostrich

a plastic acrobat

Content: Temperance was a really good entry. You seem to have your head on straight.

Typical teen angst with a twist, very nice.

Eeekkk!! Is "thot" a typo or is that just internet lingo? Ugh, either way that was really annoying. Yikes.

Very personal, yet very universal. Nice touch.

This is very cool. I hate short surveys (though I have them on my site, go figure). I like those paragraph answers, very nice.

That's adorable. I don't know many people that actually go into so much detail with planning their style of the year. If you had said something like "I want to be cute... and uh... wear tight things... and uh... :-D I wanna be cute!" that would have been a turn off. You definitely know what you're doing.

I love the 80's as well :-D lol. Especially that VH1 "I love the 80's" series. You can never watch it too much. Oh my gosh! I really thought they were gone! I can't find them at our grocery store :(. I'll find them... I will.

Most of your entries are very entertaining. You write exactly what you think down. You're very ever-changing topic-wise. I never knew what to expect when I clicked the "next" link. Ubercool.

The internet language was a little weird, but not overbearing.

My only concern was that your most recent entries weren't as personal as the older ones. I miss that aspect of your diary. You seem be heading in the right direction with the "leaving" entries. However, I'm upset that it took leaving to strike up emotion in you again.

Content Score: 38/40

Layout: I saw two, but I'll grade you on the most recent. The most recent is very nice. It takes a while to load on anything 56k and under, though. Credit to evilgnome. I like the colors, they're very calming. Not cluttered at all. By the way, diaryland's being a bwitchywitch lately with the next buttons. Most of your recent entries go straight to the "index.html" when you click "next." It's really annoying, and you can't help it. Just thought I'd let you know.

Layout Score: 20/20

Emotions: Not many. The older entries had way more, and that's part of your diary so I'll give you points for that. I really think you should spice up the randomness with some emotion.

Emotions Score: 15/20

Extras: 7 extras, just enough

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: Right on the template, and a pre-fab button as well!

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Oh so disappointing... guestbook, email, notes (if you count the profile link). guestmap? AIM? tagboard?

Contact Score: 3/5

Total: 91/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: CLUSTERS!

Favorite Quote: didn't really find one

Comments: It was really nice reading your diary, I hope your adjusting in tampa comes quickly and you soon settle in. You've been there, what 20 days now? You seem to be adjusting great :).

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>