Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

firstbreath

this bed

Content: You tend to write a little like me. You have day-to-day entries, but also more in-depth ones too. I felt like I knew who you were through your entries and that you got your feelings over very well. Sometimes your diary was a little mundane to read because you did have those day to day entries. However, this diary is definitely your thinking place, so to go over your day is good. For the most part I liked your content, because your writing is similar to mine and interested me.(35/40)

Layout: I've seen this layout before, since

lissydesignsis very popular. I think you've organized it well and most of the stuff was easy to find. The background color doesn't match up with the picture color, which was a little annoying. That's easy to fix fix though, just change the background to match the picture. The new layout hasn't taken effect with your older entries. I sympathize though, because I've had the same problem. It was frustrating that the next link didn't work on some of your older entries (with the new layout.) I had to go back to your archives page to view your entries. PlEaSe DoN't TyPe LiKe ThIs. Ugh, it made your older entries links so annoying to read. Your old layout was pretty, but a little hard on the eyes with all the yellow and blue. I'm glad you changed it, though I think you could maybe pick another layout that may suit you a little better. You seem to a generally happy person,b but your layout seems more lonely. Overall I think the layout's ok, but needs a little work. (15/20)

Emotions: You got your emotions across very well. I really got into how you were feeling about aspects of your day and sympathized with you on some issues. Even though you had a lot of general every day stuff, you applied emotion to your writing.( 20/20)

Extras:Lots. (10/10)

Link: Yup, it's there and it works (5/5)

Contact: The Diaryland ones and a guestbook. Plenty of ways to contact you. (6/5)

Total: (91/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry:

The Sickness entry summed up exactly how I've been feeling lately. I'm sick too....blah

Favorite Quote:

I just got my class ring back on Friday and it got sized but for some reason, that I can't seem to figure out, at certain times it's still loose even after being sized down to a 6! What the hell is up with my weird ass fingers these days? That happens to me too. Sometimes my rings are too tight, other times they're falling off my fingers. I think it's to do with the temperature of my hands.

Comments: I liked your diary, though there were a few minor annoyances. I think I may come back and visit you from time to time, since I found your entries interesting to read. Good job, I think this is the best review score I've given so far! =0)

Reviewed by: Nicola

<< >>