Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

friskybabe4u

http://friskybabe4u.diaryland.com - you might wanna add a title. You can contact me from my diary if you want some help :).

Content: I was greeted by this entry. Oh so true, yet oh so looked over by people. I agree with you nonetheless.

I love poetry, of any kind. Gives away your inner-workings.

Very interesting entry. Nice thoughts, organized, yet not programmed.

Observant of you, nice to look back on entries.

Very chaotic, however it goes with the topic of the entry. I'm glad you shared.

I have a ton of these, lol. They never get old. People love it when you lose it.

Girls are stupid when it comes to boys. Honestly, I don't trust any of my friends that are girls when it comes to boys.

Too much for a 14 year old to handle, all around good entry.

This happens to me all too often lol. People need to get boring banners again.

I lie to myself as well, it's interesting to read.

Boys are so indecisive.

Beautiful

I couldn't find anything really incredibly compelling about your diary. Your poetry's nice, and very well written. You seem to express yourself through poetry better than you do through words. You should include more poetry. I felt like your diary was lacking in that area.

Even better, you could archive your entries, one for poetry, another for updates. That would be nice.

Content Score: 30/40

Layout: The newest layout's the one I'm grading on. I've seen this one a few times actually. I don't really like it that much. It doesn't really have a lot of room for growing, links-wise. I like the colors, I don't like the position of everything. Credit to evilgnome.

Layout Score: 12/20

Emotions: Lots and lots, you get them across way better in your poetry than in the regular entries. More poems!

Emotions Score: 19/20

Extras: none, whatsoever... I'll count the rings and your profile and the notify list.

Extras Score: 4/10

Link: Yep, under favorites.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: guestbook, email, notes (if you count the profile link)

Contact Score: 3/5

Total: 73/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I like all of the poetry

Favorite Quote: family..... poo..... i don't want to write about that

Comments: You would have gotten a waaay better score had you included extras and more contact methods.

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>