Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

mathilde

You are the storm that I belive in

Content:

My first expression of your diary was simple and short. Your entries are so random and most of it contained about your days. The only good part of it was that it was short. The simple-ness helped me get into it a little more even though I didn�t think it was so great.

You don�t have many entries so I read a majority of them. After reading them, I realized I still knew nothing about you. Although you have the me link telling the reader more about you, it still doesn�t say much. It just has a few facts about you. All I know about you is what you wrote in that page. I also gathered that you hate shopping and you love to watch the show Friends. (30/40)

Layout: Much thanks to lucky designs for your simple layout. The image isn�t working, so it makes the layout looks totally boring. You should either try to get the image to work again or just change your layout all together. But I think even if with you image, the layout would still look boring. It�s just all white and a few dotted lines. So instead of finding a better image host, just change it all together.(15/20)

Emotions: You show absolutely no emotions. I got nothing out from you. Everything you say is very vague, and you seem very monotoned. (10/20)

Extras: You have the the me, diary rings that you�re in, and a few extra links.(7/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact: E-mail, notes, and guestbook.(3/5)

Total: (70/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was one of the few entries that I enjoyed and that you got into details.

Favorite Quote: The nice thing is that there was never any weird silence. Just nice.

Comments: I know you�re a good writer and you have a lot of potential. You just need to stop being so ambiguous and start getting into details.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>