Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

mkboog

Make me Small Again

Content: I loved your diary. It was awesome. You talked about your day and put so much humor and other stuff into it. You seem like a really cool person and down to earth. You seem to really care so much about your family. That's awesome, I started about half way through this month and I just kept reading...it was addicting. They usually all made me laugh, or at least put a smile on my face! You also have the real emotion triggers that you go deep with. The whole thing about your husband making you mad and your mother. You have so many different levels of emotion and depth in your diary. You can be so funny when you want to be and then really serious. It's a really good mix. You have great spelling and grammar, you are in your 20's so yes I should expect that. All in all, I really did like your diary. I wouldn't change one thing about your content!

Content Score: 40/40

Layout: I really like this layout. It's really plain and simple but it has a lot of meaning. All the navigation is really easy and everything is really easy to read. I like the picture and I went to the design site and all the layouts seem to be really cool. I might get my next layout from there. I don't see any broken links or anything way out of wack. You have different names for your links, which can be confusing but you've gotten it so it really isn't. Your older entries are even archived! : D Thanks so much!! The whole layout looks awesome! Layout Credit: Quick Chick.

Layout Score: 22/20

Emotions: You had enough, you had emotions where there needed to be some and then you just skimmed the day and added something extra to it. It was always a good read and it was never boring!

Emotions Score: 18/20

Extras: Rings, bio, links, cast and quizzes!! Lots and lots!

Extras Score: 13/10

Link: Yup, it's there. I like the link too : )

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Notes, guestbook and your screen name! Two of them really...

Contact Score: 5/5

Total: 103/100 You can join the Sweet Platinum diary ring!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I couldn't pick one!!

Favorite Quote: "Matt got his suit yesterday, dark grey with white stripes, YES I KNOW. I protested beyond belief for a black suit, but the stupid man was not having it. I said" you look like a old man, give you a hat and cane, and you would be pimping" The sales man at this point was cracking up at us arguing. But my idoitic husband wanted and got the geezer suit. So at least I know I will look amazing with my 90 something looking husband."

Comments: Your diary was so fun to read. You had great entries that always kept me reading. Throughout your whole diary I was never bored once. You are a great writer and it was a pleasure to read your diary! Thanks

Reviewed By:: Lyndsey

<< >>