Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

HannahLecter

elaborately silent

Content: I'm impressed. I'm so impressed by your content. You can really tell you're a writer. I loved reviewing your diary. You are very insightful. I especially love the cryptically poetic style you've got. Some of your entries leave the reader craving more info, but you don't give it. And I love that. I love that slight edge you leave; where it feels like you're about to slip off. You've got an amazing talent. I'm expecting great things from you. (39/40)

Layout: Self-designed. I really like it. It's simple, but nice. I really like the writing above the text-box. It's very unique. You did a great job designing this. I was going to suggest a picture of some sort, but I think it might detract from the writing. You don't need flower-y pictures to make your diary special. The writing does it all on it's own. (19/20)

Emotions: Here is your strongest point. Your emotional content is rivaled only by your amazing grasp on the English language. Your understanding of the human condtion is astounding. You have such a way of putting things! I want to make everyone read your diary. (20/20)

Extras: There are so many! I'm not going to list them all, but I will say that I found them all very entertaining! (10/10)

Link: Yep, I found it on the FAQ's page. (5/5)

Contact: Tagboard, Guestbook, 2 IM's (3/5)

Total: (96/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This entry is very well written. It's got such a sense of urgency... I sat there glued to the screen. I know I read it at least three times.

Favorite Quote: "it's strange to wake up and realize the amount of people who have died so often that they can only survive on the internet." From this entry. That's a great entry. You've got a knack for drawing the reader in.

Comments: I really can't say enough good things about you. I really and truly hope that you become a world-wide published author. I think you've got the talent. And the way you talk about your characters and your stories is fascinating. You just 'feel' like a writer. You're one of those people that have got "it". I hope that you keep it up. I know you're going places.

Reviewed by Lindsay

<< >>