Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

haydenshun61

Just walk away. ((walk))

Content: This is a diary of a 14 year old girl. You write stuff that is typical of 14 year old girls. Boys, Hong really and school. Stuff like that. I read a lot of your entries...and I do mean a lot. You wrote about the same stuff really. At this age no one really writes about how they truley feel unless that's really want their diary for. I really just couldn't get into most of it. You said you wanted to go deep with your writing and you sort of did. That was the only entry that I found you went "deep" in. Deep to me is when you spill your whole feeling into something you really feel strongly about. You write about just that and how much it means to you and how it really makes you feel. I really didn't see that in your diary. I'm not trying to ream it but if you work on that more you'd have a pretty interesting diary. You use, OMG too. And I really don't like that. You're probably used to it, but it get's annoying. It's not a bad diary, I really just couldn't get into it. Work on it and come back later.

Oh, and it's anyway not "Anyways". That just bugs me....sorry. I had to point it out (15/40)

Layout: I used to see this layout all the time. Christina layouts were really popular a couple of months ago and it's died off sinse then. I've always liked them, but they do get old after a while. This one is really pretty. She's a pretty woman. I like all the room for the links and things. I can tell you really love American Idol from your playlist and all your Clay rings and such. Clay is a cutie and he has an amazing voice!! It all looks kinda cluttered though. You could make a Clay page and put all the rings and things there!! I really like how much you like him, it shows a part of you. So you could link it or whatever. It just makes the page really long. You even archived your older entries! *clap *clap

Overall, I like the layout (19/20).

Emotions: Not a lot, like I said...keep working on it. It comes with age, I'm still working on it and I still have a lot to work on. I'm only 13 but I'm getting a lot better at it. If you want your diary mainly for just writing daily events that's great but don't expect to get high reivews if that's what they are looking for. Sorry. (5/20).

Extras: Lots!! (15/10).

Link: Yes, it's there! (5/5).

Contact: the whole "Stalk Me" section! (7/5).

Total: 66/100.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I didn't have one.

Favorite Quote: My Clay shrine is complete! It was jus funny eheh

Comments: You could have a good diary if you really put your mind into writing with depth. Write about something that makes you feel so mad or so sad or something. It will come with time and you'll have a great diary. You can always come back for a re-review. Good luck!

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>