Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

hilaryjordan

There and Back Again: A Girl's Tale

Content: Your diary is so interesting. I really liked it. Your 100 facts page was reallyl interesting. I read it all. You live by this quote:: "No matter what you tried to do to me...I�m still standing...I�m still strong...And I always will be."....and I think that's so cool. It's a great quote to live by and it shows a lot about you. That you are a stong girl and you can move on from things. And, yes, I do get this a lot! Don't worry...you're not the only one. You write with lots of emotion and a lot about what goes on in your life. You don't bore yourself with writing about day to day events you really add stuff to this diary. It takes a lot to write about some of the things you write about. All in all, I just really liked your diary. Very good (30/40).

Layout: This layout is so cute! The picture of the cat cracks me up. The gray and white go really well with the black and everything. I don't see any broken links or anything really weird. The buttons sort of take away from the whole effect of the layout but whatever floats your boat. (I see you like Harry Potter, those books are so great! I love them too!) One thing though, there is this big white box underneath all the links and stuff and nothing shows up. If you highlight it there is something there but you can't see it if you don't. I would take it out, it looks sort of weird right there. One the older entries there isn't one, just on some of the new ones. I'm not sure...

Nothing else seems bad. You could archive your older entries, but that's about it!! I really like the layout, down to the point. (19/20).

Emotions: Lots, there could be more but you don't want to over do it. So it's a good emount. Keep up the good emotion work. (16/20).

Extras: You have lots of extras!! (13/10).

Link: Yes, it's there! (5/5).

Contact: the whole "Stalk Me" section! (6/5).

Total: 89/100. You are able to join the SWEET SILVER Diary Ring!

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I really liked a lot of your entries. They were all really pretty good. But I really liked this one. It was very well written and really showed how you felt and what you were thinking. I liked your opinion page too. It was really cool! I like your opinions on things.

Favorite Quote: I really couldn't find one. Sorry!

Comments: You have a good diary here and I enojed reading your entries. I'm sorry about all the crap you have been going through, I'm not really sure what it is and that's your business but I wish you the best and hope it all turns out ok. Good luck!

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>