Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

mojo1915

>>---/// soon to be somebody ///--->

Content: This is the diary of a teenaged boy. Somewhere in the mid teens probably 15 or 16. The first entries I read pretty much bored me. I hate to say it becuase as I kept reading it got more interesting. The first entries were short and nothing really interesting was said. You wrote about your day and Father's Day and what went on. It kept going like that until I got to this entry. You showed a lot of power in your words and all your faith in God. The next entry, backbone was really good too. I kept reading after that. You seem like a very big Christian and you have lots of faith in the Lord. Most of your entries tend to be about God and when you write about Him you write with loads of emotion. It really kept me going. Of course, there are those boring entries that you want to update but have no clue what to write about. Everyone has those, but when you really wrote and wrote about what you really felt...I loved it! (30/40).

Layout: I really like this layout. I have it on my own diary. The colors are so nice and I can't really say anything bad about it. I have some suggestions though...

Please do something with those big buttons you have on there. I think that big buttons on this layout look really bad. You could make a "links" page and put them on there then link that page. It would make the diary look a lot better.

Same with the counter and the tag board. They just look weird there to me. It might be because I have this layout and I'm so use to seeing it the way I have it. The counter seems to throw the great color scheme off for some reason. That's all that sort of annoys me about this layout. There are some links that aren't working that I wouldn't fix, on "behind the girl" there is nothing before the .html. The "friends" link doesn't work either. Everything else seems to be ok. If you could change those things, I think you're layout would be great. (15/20).

Emotions: You use tons of emotions when you talk about God. It really shows how much you care and how much you really feel about it. You also show a lot of emotion for your little sister. I think that it's great and I really enjoyed reading your diary. (20/20).

Extras: Friends, but really that doesn't count because the link doesn't work. The about me thing doesn't work either, so I can't really count those things sinse there isn't anything there. The top 100 diarys, a little thing in French, and that's about it. You could add more and fix those other links to get a lot more extras. (2/10).

Link: Yes, it's there! (5/5).

Contact: Guestbook, notes, e-mail and tag board. Lots of ways. (6/5).

Total: 78/100. I really wish that I could give you a higher score. All the things on the layout that don't work and the extras really brought it down. You have a great diary here though!

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This entry just really caught me...I really really liked it!

Favorite Quote: Funny thing, I went to sleep not naked and woke up naked. I don't know what went on in my sleep. I'm glad I didn't find any strange hairs in my bed. From this entry. It was just funny.

Comments: Your diary was such a great read, you would have an awesome diary if you fixed those minor things. Everything else was great. Sorry about the score, if you add some more stuff I would love to give you a re-review. I really enjoyed reading your diary. It was a good read. Thanks!

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>