Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

I know we have been slacking off a bit here at Sweet Reviews, and I am sorry for that. As with many of you, I am experiencing quite a bit of stress around the holiday season. An alumni of my very small school, brother of my friend, and a friend to all was killed last week in a freak snowmobile accident. I have been dealing with alot of grief due to this traumatic experience around the holiday season.

I haven't spent much time with my family, and I think Christmas is the right time for that. After things calm down here in Madison, I will be back to reviewing and getting the site back together. Sorry for any inconveince.

I don't know how many of my reviewers are going to be posting reviews, but I know that Jewelx is on a little hiatus over the holidays. Ashley and Blair, I can't speak for.

Happy holidays, everyone! And keep writing!

!&manda helene; owner

<< >>