Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

hotcanadian

Because I'm a simple girl...

Content: First of all, you have a few typos here and there. It doesn't count against you or anything, but usually that happens when you type fast and get out what your saying. And that's what I think your diary is. You have a lot sentences strung together and you pretty much write a daylog. If you'd slow down and put just a tad more thought into what you write you could really have a great diary. You write mostly about different guys in your life, and what's going on in between your updates. Nothing to exciting or to horrible, but you might want to use a few less emoticons.


Content Score: 27/40

Layout: A design by OUTTATUNE DESIGNS. I like the way you have things set up. The girl in the picture looks familiar. Either it's in my head, or I'm to out of it to remember who she is. It bugged me while I read your diary because it felt like she was staring at me the whole time. Anyone else agree, or an I creeping you out?

Layout Score: 18/20

Emotions: This entry tells me your are a strong person. I was starting to worry if you'd throw away your life for a guy like that, but i was wrong. You show control and maturity that I didn't think I'd see in your diary.
For the rest, you give details on how you feel about everything! Yay emotion!

Emotions Score: 19/20

Extras: Bio, cast, rings, & reviews.

Extras Score: 8/10

Link: It takes me here.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Notes, guestbook &, email.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 82/100

Extras:

FavoriteEntry: The first paragraph here is funny, and it tells me something about Montreal.

Comments:Sweet diary. You can join the Silver Ring. I also have a friend who lives near Montreal. I feel important because I said that.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>