Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

inmysolitude

and so another chapter of my life unfolds

Content: Your entries are so interesting. I started with your first one in June and I read a million more after that. You write with tons of depth about what you are writing about. The entry about how you felt so alone was so well written!! It made me feel like I felt alone too. You write so much for you and not for anyone else, you don't care and you write with so much feeling. It's so awesome to read your diary. Your entries aren't way full of emotion but they have enough in there that I loved it all. It's so interesting!! I loved reading all your entries.....oooh!! Awesome diary~ (38/40).

Layout: This layout is very origional. I really like the picture and all the green in it. The brushes are very good and I like all the other layouts she has made! I like how there are two spaces, one for your entry and another for links and such. There aren't any broken links and I don't see anything out of place!! This is such a cool layout, I think I'm going to go and get one from the designer that made your layout!! It's just that great. hehe ; )(22/20).

Emotions: Yes!! You write with lots and lots of emotions. Not way too many like some diarys I have read but just enough to wear I love it!! (18/20).

Extras: Cast, my 101, reviews, links, quizzes, read by these, lots and lots! (12/10).

Link: A cute button! ; ) (5/5).

Contact: guestbook, e-mail, tag-board, but no notes : ( You might want to check that out. (5/5)

Total: 100/100. ; ) Awesome!! You are able to join the Sweet Platinum Diary Ring and the Favorite Diary Ring! Awesome job~

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This was so great, about the being a child! And this entry, the quote is from the same one.

Favorite Quote: Or a lot of us don't consider the possibility of them themselves losing their life, or a leg all of a sudden. Because everything seems so sure, life is taken for granted. We don't give thanks for every waking morning we see nor do we appreciate the coolness of a breeze in a hot sunny day. A lot of people don't know how to live life. In some sense, they live theirs not knowing what are they doing. They can't remember what did they do yesterday, or when did they buy their new scarf when it was just the day before. One day passes, the next day arrives, and this just goes on and on. It's not a routine, it's just something mindless.

Comments: Your diary is so awesome to read! You write just for you and that's what makes a diary really great and truley yours. I really like the depth of your diary and everything you put into it! Good luck in the future.

Reviewed by Lyndsey

<< >>