Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

karensuep

Waiting

Content: I enjoyed reading your entries and it~{!/~}s awesome to know that there are people out there who trust in the Lord and want to have a relationship with Him. I know how you feel about wanting a romance (I do too) but you understand that while it may not happen just yet and God has plans for you. A lot of people don~{!/~}t get this but you at 17, do. You~{!/~}re insightful but also a typical teenager with friend and guy problems every now and then. But sometimes you just write about what you did during the day, which is okay because I do that too but I~{!/~}m learning not to.. It~{!/~}d be better to write about how you~{!/~}re feeling about something (and you do that a little) and just showing emotion. (32/40).

Layout: The design inspiration was from Vanished. I like the darker purple with light: it looks really nice together. It~{!/~}s cool how they both have scrollbars too. And I love the scrolling text quote you have at the bottom of entries. The wording at the top "Someday I~{!/~}ll fall in love~{!-~}" and then to complete the sentence at bottom "Until then I~{!/~}ll just wait." -- it~{!/~}s very good. (16/20).

Emotions: You certainly go into some emotion but not always. You write a lot about wanting or thinking about something, but not tons about your inner feelings. (14/20).

Extras: Rings, cast, songs, site, reviews. Some but not tons. (6/10).

Link: Yup. (5/5).

Contact: Guestmap, notes, email, book. (5/5).

Total: 78/100.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: Not sure

Favorite Quote: Today, happiness filled my heart. A happiness I don't understand! All I know is until around 7:45 I was filled with joy that passes all understanding. Isn't that a Bible verse? I know it's in a kid's song. and actually I was only grumpy cuz my blood sugar got low. I usually am grumpy by then.

Comments: I like your diary and I think your personality shines through. You put emotions in sometimes and those are the good parts. Everything~{!/~}s easy to navigate and looks organized, so keep it up!

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>