Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

intrigued

[d r e a m e r: more than a pretty face]

Content: I really enjoyed reading your diary. I will say that! Although I've never seen the four letter f-word so many times in one entry, it really brought out your emotions. You have a really unique way of writing, and I really enjoyed it. I just couldn't quit going through your entries! (40/40)

Layout: A black background with an image of the bottom portion of a girl to the left. Very simple, and classy in a way. I really liked it. The white font made it really esy to read so that was a plus too! There is no designer link so I assume you made your own layout! Very nice Job! (25/20)

Emotions: Very intense emotion in your writing. This entry caught my eye. I like how you put quotes on there and analyzed each one with your own thoughts. Very interesting! (20/20)

Extras: You had quite a few! Adoptions, quirks, guestmap, yada yada yada. (10/10)

Link: Couldn't find it... (0/5)

Contact: Aim, Email and Guestbook (5/5)

Total: (100/105) =0)

Extras:

Favorite Entry: All the ones I really wanted to read were password protected. So....the others i read were really great so I didn't pick a favorite

Favorite Quote: Am I that much of a loser that people think I'm supposed to stalk my best friend? If I am then someone please come and pull my nails from my f-ing toes so I can wake the f up.

I feel the same way sometimes!

Comments: Your diary was very interesting. Try to cheer up some though! It might do you some good. But keep up the great writing! I'll be back!

Reviewed by: Heather

<< >>