Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

invernal

{And nothing else compares...}

Content: I'm really glad you arciheve, because so many people don't, but I must say I was a bit confused with the astrological signs replacing the months. Now, I'm not that out of touch with which is which, but it actually required thinking on my part, and that's bad. Not that it hurts your score.
Anyway, some parts of your diary were a tad hard to get through. You're gay, and it made me a little uncomfortable, but that's because I don't know you, and how cool you really are. I can say that I did find out a lot about who you are, and that helped me put your entries in perspective. Your September 5th entry found here was really random, but it summed things up pretty well.

Content Score: 32/40

Layout:A design by fiorile. Nothing that screams originality, but you made it your own, and I like it. The blue and black made me feel mellow, and not angry at your diary.

Layout Score: 17/20

Emotions: A lot of your emotions seem to be frustration or sadness. Those are probably 2 of the most common feelings, and I completly understand that. It made your diary a bit shallow at times, but you are not afraid to tell it like it is too. It made the happier moments that much better.

Emotions Score: 15/20

Extras: Imood, rings, links, and a couple other things.

Extras Score: 8/10

Link: Yeppers.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: E-mail, notes, guestbook, and AIM.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 82/100

Extras:

Favorite Quote: "Tucson realty is SO f*cked-up."

Comments:I don't think I could get along with you in the real world, but to my surprise reading your diary was quite enjoyable.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>