Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

messylissa2

I'm Drowning & You're Desciribing the Damn Water

Content: Oh please, one thing. Please archive your older entries! You haven't had your diary for too long, so it won't be a big deal. If you need help with it, I have an HTML help site. It's not very big, it just started but it explains how to archive your older entries here. (Tell everyone too ^_^)

I started reading with this entry. It was a good one to pick. I can really relate to you. I mean, I can never say I've really been in love...but I know how it feels to really want something you can't have and it feel so right. I really like how you can tell you're a Christian and that they guy you love has good Chirstian values. You seem a lot like me from the start and I really got into that first entry. You seem so funny about everything, you seem like a really cool person. I loved the entry about the guy at work. That was so funny to read about.

You are so like me. Really, I loved reading every part of your diary. This entry sounded exactly like me. All the girls hate me and all the guys never look at me. I always have to question if a guy really likes me or if he's just in it because he likes my boobs. I have the biggest boobs in my grade and for only being 13 it doesn't help too much. I agree with you though, I could never part with them. haha!

Well, the point is..you have great content! I really connected with you and got into your writing! You're going to be added to my favorites ; )

Content Score: 43/40

Layout: The first look I got at it, I liked it. Pink and white are great colors together. Two of my favorite! The left hand side of it is really messy. You have so many links and extra stuff. It really makes the layout look weird. I would organize the stuff on an extras page and then link that in your navigation. It makes everything look a lot neater. I don't get the big picture at the bottom of the entry either. It doesn't fit the layout too well and it sort of confused me. I would really just try and clean everything up and make it look nicer. It's a great layout there is just lots of clutter that takes away from that. I like how you have a "link of the week". That adds something extra to your diary. You have lots of room to add extra links and all that good stuff. So if you clean it up a bit, I think it would be good! Layout Credit: Migrane Designs.

Layout Score: 15/20

Emotions: You don't have heart wrenching emotions in all your entries. You seem light-hearted in most of your entries and it's a good change. I get a lot of diaries on here that are all "I hate myself...I want to die" sort of thing, so I liked yours!

Emotions Score: 16/20

Extras: You have so many, so many I think you should try to do something will all of them. You scroll down a long ways to see your Weather Pixie and things like those. I would suggest making a whole extras page!! Since you have so many...

Extras Score: 12/10

Link: Yes, a text link is there.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Mail, Book, Notes and Tag

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 96/100 - You can join the Sweet Gold Diary Ring and the Favorties Diary Ring!

Extras:

Favourite Entry: Sounds like me.

Favourite Quote: Oh, there were so many!

Comments: Sorry that this review took so long! I've been meaning to do it for ages. : P you have a great diary here and I'm adding you to my favorites right after I'm done typing this. I could really relate to everything you had to say. You seem like me...just older! I really like that we have things in common. It's easier to read a diary that way. You are a great writer and bring lots to your writing. I really enjoyed reviewing your diary! ; ) I'll be back!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>