Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

jenifer-007

+++there's no more trying to make this alright+++

Content: Wow, this entry really touched me. I've been there, depression really does suck but I hope that you keep your head high... bad times will always pass. I kept on reading and with every entry I saw how much of a talented writer you are. You don't hold back, I love that. I read your 104 list top to bottom. It's actually one of the better ones I have read. I liked #41, 59, and #82, much props. Your diary is full of detailed entries that provide humor, makes us think, and a little bit of sadness here and there. Very nice job. I honestly, have no complaints. I'm giving you a bonus 5 points just because I loved it so much.

Content Score: 45/40

Layout: Nicce... I loved the navigation. But the Tinkerbell and the blinkies were sort of painful to look at and clashed with your your layout. Maybe put it on a separate page or something? But, overall very nice layout, everything was clear, easy to read, I didn't have to hunt anything down. It was neat, organized. So I'm only docking a point for the Tinkerbell and Blinkies.

Layout Score: 19/20

Emotions: You say what you feel, you mean what you say. This entry had A LOT of emotion. I'm sorry, you failed the test, but don't give up, I know this is a tacky line but only the quitters are failures. You are NOT a failure.

Emotions Score: 20/20

Extras: MANY. I won't even start listing. I loved your poetry diary by the way. Extras Score: 10/10

Link: I found it very easily. =)..

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Email, Notes, Tagboard..

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 104/100 Sweet Platinum and you'll be added to the favorites..

Extras:

Favorite Entry: There's many but this entry got me attached to your diary and touched me the most.

Favorite Quote: "I have gotten so good at being fake, I'm scared as fuck to be real. "

Comments: Amazing diary. One of the best I've seen in a LONG time. Keep doing what you doing. I will be back many many times.

Reviewed By: Sonia

<< >>