Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

k813

Take Me As I Am

CONTENT: The moment I looked at your diary, I knew I was going to like it! You seem to have such enthusiasm. This entry really was wonderful, and I think you were really dead-on with the content. Sometimes, even if we have lots in common with someone, and by all rights, we should gel with them, it's chemistry that makes it happen- or not! Well written. Your diary is full of really great entries. You write with some much thought and feeling. I very much enjoyed reading it! Thanks for the honor.

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: Wonderful layout done by Vanished Designs. I love the color combination, the subject matter is great, and your navigation is flawless; I found nothing that lead me astray. Yay for you!

Layout Score: 20/20

EMOTIONS: Good job at conveying your emotions without over-doing it. I liked this entry because even though you say that you're writing with little emotion, it's evident that you are very hurt, sad, and confused all at once. I really felt for you. Mom's are a great help, though, aren't they? :)

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Wow. I love the way you have everything arranged. You have Profile, Explanation, Reviews, Quizzes, Before 32, Rings, Who Am I?, and other items I may have omitted.

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there...takes me here! :)

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Good. Book, Notes, Email, and AIM. You are "contactable".

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 100/100 You may join the Platinum Ring. Congratulations. :)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I favored this one.

Favorite Quote: "...I said it was like having a puzzle, and having it all done except you are missing the piece that completes it and makes it all connect, and whatever it was that I was searching for was my missing piece to the puzzle of my life."

Comments: I really enjoyed your diary, and I can tell that you have worked very hard to make it look good, be easily navigated, and you really have a lot of depth to your thinking. Being able to put that into words is a tribute to you.

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>