Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

kinky-heimy

:|: Naughty :|:

Content: The first entries I read I didn't really enjoy. You wrote about a guy getting drunk and what you did that night. It didn't seem very interesting and you didn't use too much emotion. You used LOL! And stuff like that...You started a sentence with dots and I didn't get that either. I kept readnig and there was a double entry of the same thing and then I got to your poems. They were really good. I really enjoyed reading all of them. You showed how you felt very well and that they meant something to you. It was a good change. Other than that, I really couldn't get into what you were writing about. You seem to just ramble about your day to day life and nothing really emotional or anything. The most interesting thing I think were your poems. Work on trying to express yourself more and I know you can, your poems have prooved it. You just need to do it in everyday entries. If your diary is just to keep a record of what has happened durring the day and not really for emotion, that's fine. But you can always try. Good luck (25/40).

Layout: The layout itself is accually very cute. The buddy list thing isn't working though, either make links or something. they all say blahblahblah.diaryland.com and there are quite a few. You can make a link by doing this: %% diary - username %% without the spaces. It makes a link to the diary and there isn't much hassle. All your links seem to be working, but you have two links to your host and to the designer. I don't know why you accually need two links to them but sure, why not? Your reviews link doesn't work, but you have us linked on links. I would take the reviews link out or try to fix it. The "Trading Card" entry, the picture isn't showing up on that. You could archive your older entries, make everything look a little neater. And sinse it looks like you just got a new layout, you could send a tech support and ask to change all your entries to your current layuot. It's under the FAQ link on the Diaryland page. Just a suggestion, so fix those few things and your layout would be great. (15/20).

Emotions: The only emotion I really saw was in your poems. I know you could write great entries with lots of emotion if you tried but I didn't see that. (10/20).

Extras: Plenty. (12/10).

Link: Yes, it's there. But like I said, you might want to take the "reviews" page off or try and fix it. (5/5).

Contact: E-mail, Book, Notes. (4/5).

Total: 61/100.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This was so sweet!

Favorite Quote: Couldn't really find one.

Comments: You could have an awesome diary with tons of emotion if you put yourself to it. Your poems show you have it in you, try it out!! I'll come back to see if you've took any of my suggestions. If you would like a re review, I would be more than happy to give you one. Good luck with everything

Reviewed by Lyndsey

<< >>