Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

lilichild



Anywhere But Here



Content: Very, very expressive and heartfelt. You make your meanings so very clear! You present yourself as extremely honest and open, sharing all the details - whether good or bad. It's easy to tell you are a music lover, in a big way. This diary made me laugh, and (dare I admit it?) cry, as well. I intended to read 20 or so entries, but couldn't stop! I found only one misspelling in the 40-plus pages that I read. (39/40)

Layout: Nice layout, easy navigation, scroll from top to bottom on the main page, the navigation window, and the text window. Colors are quite easy on the eyes. I really like the sunset picture! There may be a little too much open space, but it doesen't really detract from the diary overall. (20/20)

Emotions: As mentioned above, I laughed, cried, and wanted more. The emotions expressed in this diary are so clear, and feel so true. (20/20)

Extras: Quite a few. I was especially impressed with the links designed to help others in similar circumstances. (10/10)

Link: Ouch. It's listed, but not linked. (2/5)

Contact: E-mail, notes, guestbook, Notify List, AIM. (5/5)

Total: (96/100)

Comments: I truly enjoyed reading this diary. It's too bad you're a biology major; you could be a writer. Thank you for letting me review your diary. Keep up the good work!

Favorite Quote: "Carpe Diem, baby. Don't like the way I'm living mine, tough."

Congratulations, you are eligible to join our Sweet Gold diaryring!

Reviewed by Mr. Grimm

<< >>