Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

xmoonbunnyx

Moonbunny

Content:

It�s weird reading your entries because I don�t always believe it�s you. Some entries are longer and more in depth, and some are short and it seems like someone a 10-year-old wrote.

For example this one showed that you put a lot of thought and creativity in it. And then there is this one which doesn�t show anything about you. It�s one of those pointless entries where you could go on with your diary without it.

The things you write about are totally random at times, but I love reading it. You don�t talk about your day; as a matter of a fact, most of your entries are about your thoughts. You have a very unique structure of writing. It doesn�t seem like you are 17 at all, you write as if you are older� at least 20.

You write A LOT! It seems as if you have to type up whatever is on your mind. It�s amazing how you have more than one diary and yet have so much to say. (42/40)

Layout:I can�t figure out who designed your diary so I�m assuming you designed it yourself. It�s a cute layout. It seems like a layout you would have judging by your personality. There are a lot of links and so it looks very messy. Your tagboard is WAY on the bottom, you should try to put it under all your links instead of your entry. (18/20}

Emotions: This was an entry I truly enjoyed. It showed a lot of emotions. For someone who was about 15 to 16-years-old then, you sure knew how to respond during a time of such devastation. (22/20)

Extras: Surveys, rings, tagboard, about you, there is a lot of stuff. (10/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:All you have is e-mail. (1/5)

Total: (98/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This entry made me laugh so much!

Favorite Quote: "Your fingertips brushed mine, and our hands met in an embrace." When I read that, it made my heart drop. It made me think of my ex-boyfriend.

Comments: You are an AWESOME writer! You have a lot of potential, and I know you will have a great future ahead of you.

You can join the Sweet Gold Diary Ring

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>