Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

ophelias-sin


closer to myself


Content: Unique and sad. I read most of the entries, and was moved. This is a poetry site, almost exclusively. The poems are quite well-written, with the occasional misspelling. I like your poetry, even as it brings a tear to my eye. (38/40)

Layout: This should be a boring layout. There are no pictures, the font is newsprint, and overall, it looks plain. However, it suits the content. I like it. (17/20)

Emotions: Sadness. Extreme sadness. Your poetry is truly touching. (20/20)

Extras: Disclaimer, rings page, fans page, reviews page, haloscan. (6/10)

Link: It's there, and it works. (5/5)

Contact: Many. So many that they have their own page! (5/5)

Total: (91/100)

Comments: I truly enjoyed reading your poetry. It reminds me of Stan Rice's poems, at times. You write very well.

Favorite quote:

"Life is perfect
Someday"

Congratulations, you are eligible to join our Sweet Gold diaryring!

Reviewed by Mr. Grimm

<< >>