Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Ok, here's the deal.

I know I wasn't very good at getting this site up and running again, but I am getting it done now. I know that many of you have been awaiting a review for a very long time, and you may have removed our link in a bout of inpatience. This is where I forgive you. ;-) I have gone through everyone's diaries, and made a "Problems" list. Mostly these diaries have no link, and some are locked diaries. If you send me your password, and/or get a link by January 1, 2004, I will return you to the pending list. If not, then I am assuming you don't want a review. If at any point in time, you would like a review, please just re-request. Thanks so much!

!&manda helene;

<< >>