Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

locostorm

storm.raging

Content: You don't have a lot of entries, so i read them all. What you mainly do is right about your day. I bet you hear this a lot but this diary seems more of a daylog rather than an actual diary. You seem to ramble. You don't just say it like it is, you drag it on forever. I'm not saying that's a bad thing, but as a reviewer, I'd like to read about something more than just your daily life.

You use perfect grammar and other things of that such and that's a plus.(30/40)

Layout: I really like your layout. It's simple and cute. I really like the colors and the picture. The picture brings a smile to my face. You really do know how to many a nice layout. (20/20)

Emotions: I actually got very little emotions from you. I think the most I got out of your diary is you love for swimming. You seem to talk about that a lot. (10/20)

Extras: You have many extras. (10/10)

Link: Yes you linked us. (5/5)

Contact: You have guestbook and e-mail.(2/5)

Total: (77/100)

Extra:

Comments: I really like your writing. You have a lot of potential, but you just need to start writing about your emotions. Once you work on that, you will probably have a really good diary and a lot of fans.

Reviewed by: Thi

<< >>