Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

megsie123

You want love? We�ll make it.

Content: Good job with the biography of your life! It�s a nice introduction to you and some of the people involved in your life. You don�t write much in general. You write about what you do in your life, but it�s not very detailed or specific because you�re telling, not showing much. You just recount what happens. I kept wanting and expecting to see more in depth entries because it would�ve made it more appealing. In this one was more descriptive and more than one paragraph about your day, finally! (22/40)

Layout: I�ve seen this beautiful layout by Lissy Designs and I like it. I was almost going to use it! The stars and curves bordering the picture is great and I think the whole thing goes well with your diary title. The only thing is, you don�t have a back and next at the bottom of pages! (18/20)

Emotions: And for some of your entries, it seemed like you hadn�t even begun to scratch the surface emotionally. Like, when you write about the the suckiest movie ever you could say exactly what turned you off, cinematically, lighting, plot, and how it made you feel, etc. Just saying that the characters are losers doesn�t really explain why it was so bad for you. . . was the character development not good enough or something? (12/20)

Extras: I liked the cast page and you have a quiz; try to get more on that page though. You also have reviews, rings, and schedule is a good idea! (7/10)

Link: Yup, it�s there (5/5)

Contact: Guestbook, email, notes. (5/5)

Total: 69/100

EXTRA:

Favorite Entry: This I liked.

Favorite Quote: I don�t really have one.

Comments: I loved Clay the best too! =) Well I really liked the layout, but I never really got into your writing. I think you use your diary more to get down what events and things happen in your life and that's fine.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>