Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

obi-lass

daydream believer

Content: Pretty straight forward but it�s interesting and I liked how you were so detailed about the things you bought or received for Christmas. I love Dawson�s Creek and Charmed as well and I agree that Dawson is not Jen�s type. You Europeans are lucky that you have more of Dawson�s Creek to watch! You could go more into detail about everything that�s happening. I did like it better when you were writing more about inner feelings though.. I�ll save this next part for Emotions. (33/40).

Layout: Design by lisdesign. I love the light blue background with darker blue font and how the links were l i k e t h i s. It looked good. Daydream Believer in that kind of font was beautiful (I love the song too) as well as the other white marks. I have to admit this was my favorite layout out of all the others. It wasn�t that the previous ones were bad, it just seemed too cluttered to me. (16/20).

Emotions: You do a good job expressing your anger. You could expand on your feelings about how you think everyone�s a little selfish, how Lars made you feel when saying that, etc. You didn�t write much about how Christmas made you feel in general and what did you get other people? You don�t really display your emotions throughout the entries though. It�s great when you wonder and put your thoughts down! (13/20).

Extras: You had two quizzes you made yourself, but I couldn�t do the Charmed one because it wasn�t open to the public! =( The current play list idea is good, you belonged to a lot of rings, and had some sounds. (9/10).

Link: Yup it worked. (5/5).

Contact: Email, notes and guest book. (5/5).

Total: (81/100).

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one tells what you wish to people in the new year and all the things that can happen to others. And I think the quiz result at the end captures the mood/moment you were in.

Favorite Quote: �I have the feeling, this strange feeling that I need to do something. I need to express myself in different ways. So that everyone can understand me, and how my life is. Am I being selfish? Am I selfish, for asking you that question? Am I mad? Who knows? Everyone�s mad, in his or her own way. Some hide it and some show it. So, if everyone�s mad, why are some people kept in prison, for showing that they are mad?� Beautiful emotions. This exactly what we�re looking for! =)

Comments: You�re doing a great job!

Review by: Kathy

<< >>