Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

peachykiss

Final Fantasy

Content:

In the beginning you entries were kind of short, later I noticed they got longer and longer.

Well, at least you use capitalizations and punctuations. I hate people who doesn�t use either of those, it gets so confusing. Although you have some grammar errors, the entries still made sense. I think they were just small errors everyone makes while typing.

You talk about your day most of the time. But not only that, you reveal some deeper thoughts on it. I like how you write, but somehow I felt annoyed by it. I think it�s because you talk about school to much. Your diary wasn�t really meant for you to write about school, you should write more about yourself. You kind of have one tone throughout the whole dairy.

Ok, on one of the entry, I�m pretty sure its this one, you said �hey it�s me.� I thought that was a stupid line because, well I know it�s you. It should be you. Unless you have an open diary, it should always be you. That first remark was kind of redundant. OH! And you skip a lot of days. You should try to write on a daily bases.(25/40)

Layout: This goes to Pixel scripts. It�s different from what I�ve seen. I don�t like how you have so much little space to write your entry when you have so much grey space left. On the other hand, your layout matches you because you are into the whole anime stuff. (17/20)

Emotions: I didn�t really get emotions out of it. Sure you gave some opinions on things, but that is not as much as I was expecting. I wanted some more on how you feel about school rather than how school is. Like I said earlier, you sounded as if you were monotone, so I think that�s why I didn�t feel any emotions from you. (10/20)

Extras: You have rings, and you have a page which you tell a little more about yourself, but that wasn�t linked. I think you should add a cast page because you tend to talk a lot about your friends Brittney and stuff. You should also think about putting up a tag board or something because you have so much room. (5/10)

Link: I see it, it�s good.(5/5)

Contact: You have guestbook and notes. Oh, and you have e-mail too. That�s good. Also, I remember reading your screen name on the page where you talk about yourself.(5/5)

Total: (67/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was a funny entry. I don�t know why, but I started laughing when you said that your friends didn�t save you a seat, so you had to sit with the boys. I know that�s mean, but that reminds me of someone at my school.

Favorite Quote: I do NOT have time for guys to be playin' with me but there's no way to get away from them- there every where!! I feel that way every day.

Comments: I think you can write a good essay. But the thing with the emotions isn�t working out too much for me. You don�t show it at all. Well, sometimes. Your diary was kind of boring to me. If I was your friend, I would be interested because you talk about your day, but I�m a stranger who is reviewing you, and I would like to know more about your day.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>