Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

piepixie

CandyPixie!

Content: This diary is about an *almost* 15 year old girl. Your diary kept me interested mainly in what you wrote about. I really liked the entry with the words you made up. That was creative. You seem like a funny girl and you seem really cool from reading your 50 facts. You kept me interested with everything I read. Day to day things, yes, but you always add something extra, something funny that makes it more readable. You dance which I love, because I'm a dancer too. *Bonus* Your diary is interesting one, not weird or anything you just keep me reading. I think I was smiling after I read most of your entries, you seem funny. You really don't use a lot of emotion or tell how you really do feel about something. But your words and what you say makes up for that!! Your diarys a good read. (40/40)

Layout: So, so cute!! I love the candy idea and I like how the candy is above the navigation parts and it says "thanks" or whatever on it. I like the bright colors and everything. It's just a very cute layout! But one thing you do need to do is archive your older entries. I've told a lot of people that, but it just makes your layout look better! So try it, and it will be even cuter ; ) (18/20)

Emotions: You don't really use a lot of emotion. Everyone has those few entries where you are either so mad or so sad about something and you just spew, but you didn't have many. Your diary is very interesting and it's not boring at all to read. You just don't use a lot of emotions!! Try that more and I bet you'd like it. (10/20)

Extras: Lots and lots. (13/10)

Link: Yep, it's there! (5/5)

Contact: Notes, E-mail, Guestbook. The usual, you could try getting a TagBoard....those things are great! But I won't count off. (5/5)

TOTAL SCORE: 91/100

Fave Entry: It was just really funny!

Fave Quote: "Off to play air guitar in front of the television."

Comments: You are a great writer you just need to try and go deeper!!! It's very very funny, but just try and write with more emotion on certain things! I know you could do it and if you try you can always get a better score on reviews. You're diary is a good one to read if you need a smile on your face!! Keep up the good work!

You are able to join the SWEET GOLD Diary Ring!!

Reviewed by Lyndsey

<< >>