Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

peteypuke

8= = =D ~ ~

Content: I don't know if that's the real title of your diary but that was what was on the very top of the page and I must say I don't understand it if it is indeed the title, but to each her/his own. I liked you writing. You don't write too much about any one thing. It seems like you know when to start and stop on a particular topic. And when you wrote something about your day, it wasn�t boring because you didn't dwell on it too much. You have a good way of describing things that happen to you and though I felt you used profanity a bit too much and where not appropriate, it was funny to read some of the entries and you have a writing style that is unique and all your own so keep it up! You don�t write very long paragraphs, but that was good because it helped keep my interest and my eyes didn't glaze over or anything. I love the way you are so descriptive when writing about almost anything. And though you don't use real names, I liked the cool nicknames for them, like "Cupcake" and it's nice that your friends have diaryland diaries as well. To visit them, go to this entry. (37/40).

Layout: It�s a dark layout by Stun Design: background is black but I like the lighter grey and white curves around the entry in the middle and the stars too. The stars were my favorite parts, I think. I didn't like that when you scroll down the entry, you can�t see how far you�ve gone. The dotted lines around it looks good though. It's interesting how you made the stars on the top into links to the other parts of your diary... It's kind of annoying that everything wasn�t spelled out, but once you get the hang of it, I think it's really neat. It gives the diary a mysterious feel and the Peteypuke name on the side is red which is a good color for it and contrasts with the rest of the colors, but I don�t like the font that is used. Overall, it's a good layout though. (17/20).

Emotions: Your writing is good, but I didn�t feel it had too much on your emotions in it. You write plenty about what happens to you and the content is good as evidenced in the Content Score, but we don't know how you feel about much at all. In some entries, you do go deeper into feelings, like here it seems like you�ve started to think about and question something, but it doesn�t go very far. I can see in some entries you�re trying to include more emotion so props for that. (14/20).

Extras: You have a number of links and rings, but not too much (so it was fast/easy to load). I especially liked the Registered! Link and added my own diary. =) You also have cast which consists of many pictures...It's great to see photos of your cats and friends, but I would've liked to read something about them too. You have a link back to readers, which is nice and it's great that 57 people list you as a favorite! Even though those are all a great start, there�s definitely room for more. (5/10).

Link: Yes you used one of our buttons. =) (5/5).

Contact: Email, guest book, notes. (5/5).

Total: 83/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I liked this one. Wow, this entry was beautiful...

Favorite Quote: Chris also introduced me to the disgustingly delicious "Lee's Wok" and I made a gluttonous fool of myself over the sweet and spicy goodness that is their General's Chow chicken.

They are expertly coiffed and well manicured. Their 28 inch-waist Dolce and Gabanna jeans are crisply cuffed over their Prada shoes. Tight shirts flash glimpses of the off-the-tattoo-parlor-wall tribal tattoos on their perfectly formed biceps.

Comments: I loved how you had pictures in some entries, like the infamous tattoo. All the pictures were good quality which is always nice. Great diary! =)

You are eligible to apply for the SWEET SILVER Sweet Reviews Diary Ring!

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>