Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

phyntosia

patches of colour

CONTENT: First up...I really, really enjoyed reading your diary. You are one girl who can write! Right here: this entry is wonderfully charged with so many analogies, and great self-exploration. I also thought that this entry was too good! I especially liked the forehead part. If that is you in your pictures, what the hell are you complaining about? You're a doll. Totally cute, and don't wish to change yourself. That's my opinion. Everything you write seems to have a distinctive voice marinated in sarcasm, out-and-out humor, and self-awareness. It works. You are intelligent, and I think that you are a very worthy read! I don't think I've ever read any diary with quite your flavor. You have style and personality plus.

Content Score: 43/40

LAYOUT: Ah...designed by you, yourself, and you. Well done. I love it when people can do that. I'm just on the very basics of html, and can only do my own domain because it's in Page Builder! Yours is great, easy to navigate, and well-organized. I also love the colors! Yay!

Layout Score: 25/20 Extra for self-design.

EMOTIONS: No shortage of emotions here. I thought that this entry was very well written in that it showcased how you felt about your friend, and how she made you feel about yourself. That's a true friend; they push you to feel good about yourself, and in the process, you become a better person. You wrote very well on that account.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Reviews, profile, links, rings, "sex in the suburbs", (I didn't go there; probably should...)he, he, he. Anyway, you had a goodly amount.

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there, and it takes me here. Yipee. :)

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Guestbook, email, notes, and AIM. Yep, you're "contactable".

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 108/100 You may join the Platinum Ring.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: By far, this was my favorite. You wrote that so well. Articulated perfectly!

Favorite Quote: It's difficult to pick just one, but here's one: "But does anyone else have a really uninteresting life, and have difficulty trying to tone down the telling of it?" *raising my hand*

Comments: You are it! Thanks for your patience, and for me, it was worth the wait! Keep on with the great writing. You "definitly" have a gift.

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>