Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

pinkgirlie07

this is me

Content: This was a good entry for me to start reading. Your most current one. (Duh) I know how you felt. Some of your best friends can be the rudest people sometime. Sorry about that.

I like how you wrote that entry. How you felt about it and stuff. Great.

Oh My Gosh! This was so funny. I love how you tell everything so bluntly. Some of your entrys can be boring, that is just becuase you write about some stuff that goes on and then you stop your entry. But other than that i love it!! (30/40)

Layout: I really can't express how much I love this layout. I was going to use it for my own diary, but I descided not to. The colors go so well for spring and the picture is so pretty!! The flowers are great. The differen't color pinks go really nicely. I love how there is tons of room for links and to write. The font goes great with it to. Oh, I just love it!!! Great job to Alee!! (25/20)

Emotions: Some, not a lot. Which is ok. When you feel very strongly about it you do, but not as much as on some diarys that I have read. (10/20)

Extras: You have lots, but my favorite is the "Interview Me"! I just might have to find out how you did that and use it myself.... (10/10)

Link: A text link under "Favortie Reads" (5/5)

Contact: Yup, plenty of ways to contact you. (5/5)

Total: (75/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one!! I know how you feel, and I Just wanted to give you a hug!! Sorry babe

Favorite Quote: "Guess what, my mom is making eggs for dinner. Freakin eggs, my favorite I love premature chicken embryo" and "I really hope my mom gets home soon so I can go tanning, or I could just go to the gay guys' house next door..."

Comments: You have a great diary here. One thing that I would do, is archive my older entrys. Lissy can help you with that and it's really easy. One other thing I would do is make a reviews page and put the link there instead of putting the reviews under the "Favorite Diarys" Then just make a link to that page. Just a thought.

Good Luck!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>