Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

pinktwinkle

The Magical World of Me

Content:

You have long entries about your days. It�s quite a bore. I love that you have a totally kick-ass style of writing, but you don�t use it at all.

Although, you mostly talk about your day, some entries are quite interesting. For example, this entry really got me hooked. For some odd reason, I found joy reading about your argument.

I love your choice in words, and you don�t use slag and that�s always good.

You have many skips but you make it up by writing extra long. (30/40)

Layout: A cute layout thanks to pixie designs. I likeyou�re your layout is simple. The colors are nice and I like the way you have so much space for your entry. (18/20}

Emotions: You show emotions once in a while but a lot of the time you stop right at the part where you should put emotions in. You go on and on about your arguments with your boyfriend but you never really say how you feel about the arguments. (10/20)

Extras: You have many extras. A bio page, a cast page, rings, a tagboard, and oh so many more. (10/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:You have e-mail, guestbook, notes, and even a guestmap! I love those things! You also have a Tagboard.(5/5)

Total: (78/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is an entry I can relate to.

Favorite Quote: "I'M GOING TO SEE JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE!!!!" That really caught my eye. I recently saw Justin and Christina perform. They were awesome!

Comments:I love your choice of words. All you need to do is put some emotions into your writings and you will be fine!

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>