Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

special-ones

This song is about a dream�

Content:

You seem to talk a lot about your day. Although you live an interesting lifestyle, I am not really interested in reading about what happened to you at work or at some party.

The thing I like most about your entries is your quotes at the end. They are so interesting. Although, some doesn�t really match the whole tone of the entry, it�s still a creative thing to do. Some put songs, some put moods, but you, you put quotes. I have to give you major props on that.

I like your grammar. I also like how I can understand it and how you don�t use slang.

You have many skips, but you started this so early that you still have so many entries. (30/40)

Layout: Your layout goes to molzo. I don�t know if this person is a friend of yours who knows HTML or a designer, but this person sure can make a design. I think it�s a creative design, but it�s a little dull. You have a lot of room left to write around the picture put you cram it all up in one spot. Your previous layout looks good too. (17/20)

Emotions: You don�t show much emotion in your writing. I think the only emotions I get from you are from the quotes. (15/20)

Extras: You have a cast page. In that cast page there is a guy named Pec. This guy totally reminds me of my friend�s boyfriend Joshua. I really don�t like him at all, but I have to get along with him just because he�s my best friend�s boyfriend. That�s all I could find that�s an extra. (5/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:You have a guestbook and notes.(2/5)

Total: (74/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was an entry I got into for some odd reason.

Favorite Quote: � "dreams are bad, when all they do is leave the truth behind. dreams are bad, when negativity's a state of mind." � -- untitled -- silverchair --

Comments: You are a good writer, but you need to put more emotion into it.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>