Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

psy-vamp

just let me cry

Content: (40/40) Your diary is exciting, a new feelings every entry, or a feeling you�re expanding on. You throw in quotes, poems, the bold � italics � and color. Your pictures are nice, extra pages, layout� just about everything.

Layout: (13/20) Your layout is nice. Not exactly my style, but by reading your diary � it is yours, and I respect that. Very organized with many extras.

Emotion: (18/20) You have great emotion to all of your entries. You don�t use names, or give specific reasons for being angry, sad, or anything else � but the great detail and way you describe your feelings catch me, and I like it, a lot. You get right to the core of your feelings, it makes for interesting readings.

Extras: (10/10) Many extras, wow� pictures, 101 facts, a whole page of reviews, bio, profile, guestbook, aim, email� nice!

Link:(0/5) I could not find a SweetReviews link� but I believe that is because it is not there? Aww, why? It kills me to have to dock you points, but I have to.

Contact: (5/5) Well, I found you well, all your pages work nicely � great job.

TOTAL: 93/100

Comments: Pretty much your average diary, I guess. Take my suggestions into consideration, please.

Reviewed by: Ashley

<< >>