Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

qwert

My Diaryland Diary

Content: Your title is not unique at all, you could make it more interesting to better fit your personality. Okay, you have a lot of entries and I think you tried to archive them, but they don�t work. You have to re-name each section (usually by month and year) and make sure they�re linked all together. Umm, there were a lot of conversations and very short entries. I don�t get to know you very well as a person and you don�t open up. Wow, too many chats and too long. Especially when you don�t give input about what you thought of the conversations. Also, this entry really made me mad. Who are you to say that "you know you�re right and everybody is wrong." (10/40).

Layout: It�s not very organized and I think you chose a basic black built-in template from diaryland� I also don�t know why the Cartoon hero quiz is on the top of every single entry.. There should be a separate link for quiz results. It seems like you just put a bunch of pictures under the "get your own free diary" box and below that there are a lot of links that we don�t know anything about. What is the purpose of all those different links, you should write something about them. Also, a couple of times, I think you tried to make links on your pages, but they didn�t turn out right. If you need help with that, let me know. (5/20).

Emotions: There�s not much. There are lots of places where you could expand, like in this entry where you talk about hating your life, being miserable. It�s only five sentences and we don�t know about what happened on that day to make you feel this way or what you�re going through, we don�t know anything. (4/20).

Extras: A few quiz results, links, cartoons. (4/10).

Link: Yes it�s there. (5/5).

Contact: Well you do have a guest book, I�m happy to see. And email, but for notes you�d have to go to profile. (5/5).

Total: 33/100.

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: None.

Favorite Quote: Well this shows you are capable of writing. My life continues in its typical dreary and oppressed fashion. I have been wondering why, if America is so fond of democracy, it was opposed to democratic elections in Vietnam. I have likewise been wondering why such a fan of democracy would not allow democracy in it's own nation. I know it sounds paranoid, but I suspect that the American definition of democracy is something along the lines of: "Democracy: The right, and duty, of all peoples; to support the American aristocracy." I think I should stop using "American" to refer to the United States, perhaps I will use Usain instead.

Comments: If you ever feel inclined to receive a re-review, make sure you have changed layout, cleaned things up, added emotions, more content, � or at least some of those things! I recommend Beautify to find a layout to your liking and that shows off more of your personality.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>