Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

shoelace punk

[kicked]

Content: I know what you mean about this entry. I sometimes feel the same way. Some of your entrys are kind of short and to the point. A lot of the ones I read are conversations too. If you want to do that I would try to explain what you were trying to get a point across in what you were talking about in the conversation. (35/40)

Layout: Your layout is OK. It's a well made layout, just not something that I would have picked. I like the blue a lot and I know that it sucks when youf accidentaly delete something so I won't count off way too much on the color thing. I like layouts with picture just because they can be a little more orginal and they can tell a little more about you. Your layout gives you a lot of space for links and stuff and some place to write about you. One thing I don't get is that it's a totally different layout on the blue than on the gray. : confusing... (15/20)

Emotions: You write very good in the emotional part. You tell how you feel and you cuss a lot when you do it. Like the first entry I put in the "Content". You tell how you feel about something and you use cussing to explain it. I would try to write about how you feel about it but try and go into depth. That's all. (8/10)

Extras: Cast, rings, notes, not a lot. You could do some reviews and stuff like that but it's still ok. But I'm going to give you some extra points because I think that you have a lot of potential (8/10)

Link: It's up on the "links" (5/5)

Contact: Yup!! All there and yes I can get a hold of you (5/5)

Total: (76/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I think that this is one of my favortie entrys. I can tell you really like him and that's sweet. I know the feeling you like someone but you just can find the nerve to talk to him and it SUCKS major ass. Sorry!!! I hope that it works out. I like how you write. Keep writing like this...

Favorite Quote: "i felt cute today"

Comments: I see a lot of potentional in this diary. I will for sure be coming back to see how you do and stuff. I really like reading entrys that have a lot of emotion. I know you get mad and so you cuss but that's not real deep emotion to me. I'll come back~ You can always get a re-review from someone else if you want!!! You do have a good diary this is just my opinion!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>