Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

starry79

I�ve got nowhere love to hide

Content: You write about what you do during your day and that's okay, but I'd like to see some more emotion. This displayed how you felt that day, which is good. I like the second part best. In some of the recent entries, they're really short and not much substance is involved. I�m glad you like Chinese food though. You can write, but most of the time you add stuff about what will happen the next day (something you�re looking forward to) but don�t include emotions about that event or you just add stuff about your day. And sometimes that's not even very detailed, it's just an over-view. I liked the entries that were more abstract and of course full of your inner feelings. Maybe you could have entries like this more often? (27/40).

Layout: This layout�s by Oliv-Online and I don't love the picture at all, but I like how most of it is black and white, but links are blue and the outline of scrollbars are light blue. The navigation is easy and I don't know if you meant to make "design" and "d.land" links lighter blue but they are and I like that color too. But you start all the way from 2002-02-10 so maybe you can archive? (15/20).

Emotions: This one had more emotion, and I feel like you were trying to get your feelings out there and open up some more. Then in the next paragraph you have a conversation with Joe and I think it would've been better if you left paragraph breaks between quotes/people talking. It was good though. Well the poem you added to the entry linked already, is great! I love it! =) Even though the band quote is sad and lonely, I believe it�s well written as well. I think that�s also a good way to express how you feel sometimes if you don't have the strength to write about it yourself. I�d like there to be more emotion, especially when you�re incredibly happy. (14/20).

Extras: Quite an interesting picture here. You have 100 things, radio station, links (oh my gosh, you love Zac? Hanson ROCKS!=), rings and Currently section at the bottom of newer entries (I've been thinking of doing that too, because I don't think it'd look good if I just added it to my template)� Could be more though. You could include a separate surveys, quizzes section.(9/10).

Link: Yes, you used a button. (5/5).

Contact Gbook, notes, email too though email link isn't there. (5/5).

Total: 75/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: All the entries I�ve linked through out this review are my favorites.

Favorite Quote: They come from the entries linked.

Comments: You have a good diary, but the content and emotions could be much better.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>